Will I lose my place if I stop in the middle of a game to let someone else play?

Each player retains any game in progress. So, if you touch Done in the middle of a game and switch to another named player, your game will resume where you left off when you switch back. If you leave after confirming a win, you will get a new board the next time you play.


Why do I hear “uhhh oh” when I try to draw new cards?

One of the uncovered cells has a sum that matches one of the two-card combinations in the current hand. You must play the current hand before drawing again. Or, you might have accidently touched the Draw button twice.

Bungo, Uroca, and Bungo Uroca are trademarks of Bradley Kliewer

Apple, Apple logo, Mac, iPhone, and iPod touch are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.


©2009 Bradley Kliewer All Rights Reserved